Peru
4 days, $599

Inca Trail to Machu Picchu, classic 4-day Trek

Begins at: 06.00 am
Duration: 4 days/3 nights
Start point: Cusco
Itinerary: Cusco / 82 km mark / Wilcaracay Llactapata / rio CusichKa / Huayllabamba valley / Llulluchpampa camping / Warmiwan’usca canyon / Pacasmayo canyon / Runcuracay ruines / Sayacmarca ruines / lake Yanacocha / camping Chaquicocha / Phuyupatamarca archaeological centre / camping Win’awayna / Machu Picchu / Aguas Calientes / Ollantaytambo / Cusco

More information about the Inca Trail (Camino Inka)

More information about Machu Picchu

Inca Trail to Machu Picchu, classic 4 day Trek  / Camino Inka

Program:

Day 01

Early morning we will leave Cusco towards the 82nd km of the railway between Cusco and Machu Picchu. Our guides: a guide, a cook and porters will await us here. This is the starting point of our trip. We will cross Urubamba River and pass along its shore till the Wilcaracay archaeological centre and magnificent ruins of the Incan village Llactapata. Then we will climb toward rio CusichKa canyon and enjoy the beautiful view of the eastern part of the Andes, particularly the Veronica glacier (5850 meters).

After lunch in Chamana we will continue our trip along the shores of CusichKa River. On the way we will see numerous Incan agricultural terraces. We will visit picturesque Huayllabamba valley and will climb further up the mountains. Our path will cross several various ecosystems and we will have an opportunity to appreciate the diversity and beauty of local flora and fauna

We will camp in Llulluchpampa (3700 meters above sea level). 

Inca Trail to Machu Picchu, classic 4 day Trek  / Camino Inka

Day 02

Soon after breakfast we will start climbing towards Warmiwan’usca Ravine (4200 meters) and enjoy the beautiful view of the glaciers. Then we will descend towards another ravine - Pacasmayo (3300 meters) and will stop for lunch. After lunch we will continue our way through Pacasmayo Valley to the Runcuracay ruins and then will climb on the second part of the Inca Trail (3860 meters), then descend towards the ruins of Sayacmarca. Our path will pass near Lake Yanacocha.

We will camp near the Lake Chaquicocha. 

Inca Trail to Machu Picchu, classic 4 day Trek  / Camino Inka

Day 03

After breakfast we will continue our trip on the Inca Trail through a marvelous subtropical forest. On the way we will visit Phuyupatamarca archaeological centre (3600 meters). There we will have lunch and will continue our hike through subtropical forest. This is an excellent opportunity to enjoy rich flora and fauna: orchids, hundreds of birds, etc.

We will stay overnight in the Win’awayna Camp. 

Inca Trail to Machu Picchu, classic 4 day Trek  / Camino Inka

Day 04

The Мachu Picchu day! At dawn, after early breakfast we will reach the entrance of Machu Picchu - Inti Punku and meet our guide. After 2-hour guided tour and leisure time we will take a bus down to Aguas Calientes. There we will have lunch and wait for the train that will take us to Ollantaytambo and then we will take mini-van to Cusco.

Inca Trail to Machu Picchu, classic 4 day Trek  / Camino Inka

What's included

Price includes:

  • Trip to the 82nd km (starting point of the trip)
  • Meals: 3 breakfasts, 3 lunches, 3 dinners
  • Double or single occupancy tents and mattresses
  • Kitchen equipment: kitchen tent, dinning tent, stools, tables and cutlery
  • Outhouse tent
  • Drinking water (starting from the 2nd day)
  • Entrance tickers to the Inca Trail and Machu Picchu
  • English and Spanish speaking guide
  • Cook
  • Porters will carry all camp equipment 
  • Train ticket to Ollantaytambo
  • Trip from Ollantaytambo to Cusco

Not included:

  • The first breakfast
  • Porters who carry luggage of the tourists 
  • The last lunch (in Aguas Calientes)
  • Sleeping bag
  • Bus ticket from Machu Picchu to Aguas Calientes
Order excursion

We look forward to working together to turn your dream trip into lifetime memories!

Find a Tour
Place:
Type:
Duration:
Price per person:
Order excursion

We look forward to working together to turn your dream trip into lifetime memories!

Have a question about planning your trip to Peru?

We look forward to working together to turn your dream trip into lifetime memories!

Natalia Volchkova
Peru maven, founder of ExploreByYourself

Тропа Инков: классический 4-х дневный маршрут, 599$





Забронировать экскурсию

Количество человек:

Предполагаемая дата:

Ваше имя:*

Телефон:

Эл. почта:*

Защитный код *:

* - поля, обязательные для заполнения

Зачем заказывать экскурсии заранее: гарантии и преимущества бронирования на ExploreByYourself.com

 

Начало: 06.00
Продолжительность: 4 дня/3 ночи
Выезд из: Куско
Маршрут: Куско - 82-й километр - Вилькаракай (Wilcaracay) - Йактапата (Llactapata) - Каньон реки КусичаКа (rio CusichKa)  - долина Уайабамба (Huayllabamba) - лагерь Йуйучапампа (Llulluchpampa) - ущелье Вармиваньюска (Warmiwan’usca) - ущелье Пакасмайо (Pacasmayo) - руины Рункуракай (Runcuracay) - руины Сайакмарка (Sayacmarca) - озеро Янакоча (Yanacocha) - лагерь Чакикоча (Chaquicocha) - археологический центр Пуйупатамарка (Phuyupatamarca) - лагерь Виньявайна (Win’awayna) - Мачу Пикчу (Machu Picchu) - Агуас Кальентес (Aguas Calientes) - Ольянтаитамбо (Ollantaytambo) - Куско

 

Стоимость: 599 USD

 

Как проверить наличие мест на Тропу Инков

Подробнее об Inca Trail


Маршрут:

1-й день 
Рано утром мы выедем из Куско и направимся к 82-му километру железной дороги между Куско и Мачу Пикчу. Здесь нас будут ждать сопровождающие: гид, повар и носильщики. Отсюда начнется наше путешествие. Мы пересечем реку Урубамба и пройдем вдоль ее берега до археологического центра Вилькаракай (Wilcaracay) и великолепным руинам инкской деревни Йактапата (Llactapata). Затем мы поднимемся к Каньону реки КусичаКа (rio CusichKa) откуда открывается замечательный вид на восточную часть Анд, в частности на ледник Вероника (Veronica) (5850 метров).

После обеда в Чамане мы продолжим путь по Тропе Инков вдоль берега реки КусичаКа (CusichKa). По пути мы увидим много инкских террас для земледелия. Мы посетим живописную долину Уайабамба (Huayllabamba) и поднимемся выше в горы. Наш маршрут пересечет несколько различных экосистем, и мы сможем оценить разнообразие и красоту флоры и фауны этих мест.

На ночлег мы остановимся в лагере Йуйучапампа (Llulluchpampa) на высоте 3700 метров.

2-й день
Сразу после завтрака мы начнем восхождение к ущелью Вармиваньюска (Warmiwan’usca) (4200 метров), откуда открывается восхитительный вид на ледники. Затем мы спустимся к другому ущелью - Пакасмайо (Pacasmayo) (3300 метров) - и остановимся там на обед. После обеда мы продолжим наш путь через долину Пакасмайо (Pacasmayo) к руинам Рункуракай (Runcuracay), затем поднимемся на второй участок Тропы Инков (3860 метров) и спустимся к руинам Сайакмарка (Sayacmarca). Наш путь пройдет мимо озера Янакоча (Yanacocha).

На ночлег мы остановимся в лагере Чакикоча (Chaquicocha).

3-й день
После завтрака мы продолжим наш путь по Тропе Инков через удивительно красивый субтропический лес. По дороге мы посетим археологический центр Пуйупатамарка (Phuyupatamarca) (3600 метров). Там мы пообедаем и продолжим двигаться через субтропический лес. Это замечательная возможность насладиться богатой флорой и фауной: орхидеями, сотнями видов птиц и др.

На ночлег остановимся в лагере Виньявайна (Win’awayna).

4-й день
День Мачу Пикчу! На рассвете, после раннего завтрака, мы дойдем до входа в Мачу Пикчу - Инти Пунку (Inti Punku), где нас будет ожидать гид. После 2-х часовой экскурсии в сопровождении гида и свободного времени на самостоятельный осмотр мы спустимся на автобусе в городок Агуас Кальентес (Aguas Calientes). Там можно будет пообедать и подождать поезд, который отвезет нас в Ольянтаитамбо (Ollantaytambo), откуда на миниавтобусе мы доедем до Куско.

 

NB: Во время похода при себе обязательно иметь паспорт.

 

В стоимость включено:

  • проезд до 82-го километра (места начала похода)
  • питание: 3 завтрака, 3 обеда, 3 ужина
  • размещение на ночлег в двух- или одноместной палатке и матрас для сна
  • оборудованная кухня: палатка-столовая, палатка-кухня, стулья, столы и посуда
  • палатка-туалет
  • питьевая вода (начиная со второго дня)
  • входные билеты на Тропу Инков и в Мачу Пикчу
  • сопровождающий, говорящий по-английски и по-испански
  • повар
  • носильщики (несут все оборудование для лагеря)
  • билет на поезд до Ольянтаитамбо
  • проезд из Ольянтаитамбо до Куско


В стоимость не входит:

  • первый завтрак
  • носильщики, которые несут багаж туристов (если это необходимо)
  • последний обед (в Агуас Кальентес)
  • спальный мешок
  • билет на автобус из Мачу Пикчу в Агуас Кальентес

Зачем заказывать экскурсии заранее: гарантии и преимущества бронирования на ExploreByYourself.com

Забронировать экскурсию

Количество человек:

Предполагаемая дата:

Ваше имя:*

Телефон:

Эл. почта:*

Защитный код *:

* - поля, обязательные для заполнения